Yulia1277: Open-minded and loving
Over
Nee met Normaal figuur
Stad
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
41 year old Vrouw, 165cm, Christen - andere
Etniciteit
Kaukasisch/Blank, Tweelingen
Doel
Yulia1277 wil een relatie.
Opleiding
Bachelor
Persoonlijkheid
Hopeloos romantisch
Beroep
teacher


dating
Romantic Yulia






Ik zoek een Man Voor Lange termijn
Relatietest Niet compleet Persoonlijkheidstest Bekijken zijn resultaten
Drinkt u? Gelegenheid Wil je kinderen? Wil kinderen
Burgerlijke staat Single Doe je aan drugs? Nee
Haarkleur Blond Kleur ogen Hazelbruin
Heb je een auto? Ja Heb je kinderen? Nee
Langste relatie Meer dan 4 jaar Hoe ambitieus bent u? Ambitieus
Huisdieren Geen huisdieren Tweede Taal Russisch



Over Yulia
I have many hobbies; sometimes, it depends on time, weather, and even mood. Enjoy walking, exploring new places, meeting new people, and learning. I love to watch comedy-shows and good quality movies. Great relaxation. If it is raining outside, I would prefer to stay home, make a delicious home-made food, and listen my favorite music. I love picnics, outside activities, swimming, yoga exercises, and a candle-table and romantic atmosphere.
I'd like to improve my professional development and effectiveness in teaching. I am a perpetual students as good teachers are.
My inspirations are establishing multicultural education goals and bringing my European experience to assist with a full-world perspective.

I am loving, kind, sociable, with a healthy sense of respectable humor, intelligent, and optimistic. I am unique because I was born in another country - ex-USSR and have my "cute" accent that people adore. I like to help people, and people like me for my kind heart and personality.

Music, i love different kind of music - classic, rock and roll, jazz, pop, and etc. My favorite singers or performers are Sinatra, Presley, Mozart, Vivaldi, M.Jackson, J.Brown, Sting, E.John, B.Adams, Madonna, Gaga, etc.

Gespreksstarters (bv. wat zou u willen doen op een eerste date...)
I believe the the first date should be short and sweet, less official, and respectful. You never know when and where you will meet your soul-mate, it can be everywhere, Internet, coffee shop, sport game, and etc. Just give yourself a chance.

Dear man, I am looking for you (39 y.o or some what older), kind, smart, sociable, intelligent, stable, with a good sense of humor. If you live near me (Woodbridge area, Fairfax, Alexandria, DC, MD) and have similar interests/goals (read above), wish to share life's adventure together, dreams of great long-term relationship and family that based on chemistry, feelings, respect, understanding and love. If you are ready to start a new thing in your life, write me, I am waiting just for YOU! Otherwise, I wish all the best in your search and good luck with everything.


E-mailinstellingen
Om een bericht te versturen naar Yulia1277 MOET u aan de volgende criteria voldoen:
Man
Leeftijd tussen:37 en 45.
Woont in United States



Mobiele Apps