daggerday48174: I still believe in forever love
Af en toe met Normaal figuur
Winchester, Virginia
58 year old Vrouw, 155cm, Christen - andere
Kaukasisch/Blank, Vissen
daggerday48174 wil een relatie.
I work

May 2017

Ik zoek een Man Voor Dating
Relatietest Niet compleet Persoonlijkheidstest Bekijken zijn resultaten
Drinkt u? Gelegenheid Wil je kinderen? Wil geen kinderen
Burgerlijke staat Gescheiden Doe je aan drugs? Nee
Haarkleur Blond Kleur ogen Blauw
Heb je een auto? Ja Heb je kinderen? Ja
Langste relatie Meer dan 10 jaar Hoe ambitieus bent u? Ietwat ambitieus
Huisdieren Kat & hond  

Over Mij
*****a sense of humor is a MUST****

My personality is as such that I follow my own beat to a different drum. I am an individualist but can go with the flow and prefer to be laid back. I love to smile and laugh hard. From the gut kinda laugh. The kind that makes you feel good inside. Young at heart and spirit. I can be a little rough around the edges at times, but not often.

It would be nice to meet someone that has his own interests but, one whom enjoys sharing them with me as well as allowing for me to share mine with him. A good sense of humor is always a plus and pretty much mandatory.

I love taking road trips looking for places that spark my interest. Just a ride on a back road looking for places to stop. I like mom and pop restaurants and go out of my way to give my business to locals when I can. If you have a motorcycle I am there.

I am one that does not care how other people live their lives while here on this Earth. I am not a judgmental person. As long as no harm is done to others all is good. I have my own life to live why worry myself about what others are doing. I have strong morals, compassionate and kind but not a pushover.

My taste in music is many. From The Oldies, Classic Rock to Country. If it's upbeat, uplifting, it is for me.

No players please. I'm not into head games. And I am really sick and tired of you scammers out there.

So, if you want to get out and about drop me a line. We'll see how it goes from there.

Gespreksstarters (bv. wat zou u willen doen op een eerste date...)
Dinner would be nice. A comfortable casual atmosphere. Just relax and talk but, not have an interview process.

Ontvangen geschenken

Om een bericht te versturen naar daggerday48174 MOET u aan de volgende criteria voldoen:
Leeftijd tussen:50 en 62.
Woont in United States